Testimonials

Leave a Review
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Mr. Benken was my lawyer and he is a great lawyer he got my case dismissed today when I was looking at some time thank you very much and God bless

Antonio,H
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Best lawyer in Houston. Very efficient work. Was able to dismiss my case without going to trial. Brian Benken went above and beyond to defend me. I highly recommend this lawyer. I am very grateful. The best lawyer in Houston!

Wilber, B
5.0 rating
January 30, 2020

Attorney Brian Benken was not only professional in his handling of my criminal case, he also provided clear advice and communication every step of the way. Brian sincerely cared about the outcome of my case and his passion behind righting a wrong was easily seen in and out of the court. Brian’s knowledge of law enforcement procedures as well as a solid understanding of the legal proceedings was visible throughout the handling of my case. I would highly recommend Attorney Brian Benken for his professional capabilities as well as someone who can guide a client through the murky waters of the justice system.

Frank U
5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Best lawyer in Houston. Very efficient work. Was able to dismiss my case with out having to go to trial. I will highly recommend this lawyer. I give Brian Benken 5 Stars.

Wilber B.
5.0 rating
January 25, 2020

Attorney Brian Benken is a professional and knows / does his job fairly and to the best of his ability for his clients. He passionately defended my case against any obstacle thrown at him. He never got down nor did he ever stop believing in my case.
He is clear with the communication of the case without overwhelming the situation. He truly cared about making sure I was informed; listened to me to dig into the facts; and made sure he used all available resources to make my case.
I highly recommend Brian to anyone that needs to a straight talking attorney who will fight for what is right and for you.
Thank you Brian!

Frank U.
5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

BRIAN BENKEN. Best lawyer i have ever seen! Made doors open that only god could open for me! Awesome lawyer made a felony disappear! If u ever need a good lawyer he is your man! The wait was worth the outcome! Outstanding job! Thank u so much from your client josh!

Joshua j
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Attorney Brian Benken was the court appointed Attorney for one of my siblings. He was appointed on the 9th and my sibling was released on the 17th. He did an amazing job considering that he was appointed last minute. He was well knowledgeable about the case and all the charges. He guided our family in the right direction and all was accomplished. Attorney Benken deserves a huge thanks! We thank you!

E.O.L
5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Mr. Benken is the best attorney. He really went above and beyond for my son. I am very thankful he handled my sons case. I highly recommend Mr Benken. He is the best an will fight for you.

Kathy S.
5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Mr Benken was great did a wonderful job very good at what he does.

Richard F
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Brian Benken is a driven and determined lawyer who looks at every aspect of your case to provide you the best representation possible. We couldn’t be more satisfied with how he helped our son Noah. We highly recommend his services and truly believe he is the best of the best.

Lorretta B.
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

I want to acknowledge attorney Brian Benken for his professionalism while handling my litigation. Lawsuits can be very uncomfortable and stressful while you are going through the process. Brian made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed about the case every step of the way. I would be proud to refer my family, friends and even strangers to him, and I am sure they will be happy with his legal expertise.

Pete G.
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

I worked with Brian a few years ago on a pretty serious matter, making things quite nerve racking for myself. Brian’s integrity and professionalism kept the whole process very easy going for me. I would highly recommend to anyone needing legal council.

Alex B
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

Brian Benken is a lawyer that will fight for you!!! Brian fought for me and uncovered the truth as well as gave me reassurance that we were going to be victorious. Brian gave me the best defense and because of his hard work and dedication to fighting for justice, I was able to gain my life back.. Brian is a great defense attorney that will work day and night to fight for you and your freedom! He is the attorney that you need representing you. Trust me, you will not be disappointed with his services.

Chris
(713) 223 - 4051
Benken Law